4 comments on “Disaster looms and a Hull of a finish awaits

  1. Interesting read and as a Tigers supporter I am happy to see an element of doubt creeping in. You are in the drivers seat and it will take something approaching a miracle for either us or Watford to threaten you at the top. My ideal scenario would be for us both to be assured of promotion by the last game and playing for the title. But I don’t think it’s going to be that close.

  2. Fantastic write up. Well balanced – I am a little concerned about our form recently but surely Hull and Watford will drop points at some point in the run-in, as you say above. Ivor, I’ve looked for a way to contact you – I run one of the cardiff city forums (redbluebirds.com) and I have a proposition for you (involves you making some money). You have my email below, get in touch if you are interested. Kind regards, Rhys

Leave a comment